Therapeutic Support Assistants


Danielle Davenport

DavenportD@lake.k12.fl.us


Joanne Graham

Grahamj2@lake.k12.fl.us


Yamirca Liriano

LirianoY@lake.k12.fl.us


Robin Wescott

WescottR@lake.k12.fl.us


Sherry Davis

Davisl10@lake.k12.fl.us


Kris Harris

HarrisK@lake.k12.fl.us


Sheyla Rojas

RojasS1@lake.k12.fl.us


Desiree Wootson

WootsonD@lake.k12.fl.us


Jennifer Duque

DuqueJ@lake.k12.fl.us


Vernette Johnson

Johnsonv3@lake.k12.fl.us


Jessica Rosa

Rosaj1@lake.k12.fl.us


Marlene Arroyo

Arroyom1@lake.k12.fl.us


Kyesha Bishop

Bishopk1@lake.k12.fl.us


Liz Hurley

HurleyE@lake.k12.fl.us


Alex Montanez

MontanezA@lake.k12.fl.us