Resource Teachers


Jeffrey Adams

Behavior Support

adamsj1@lake.k12.fl.us


Nathan Mobley

PASS/MTSS Support

mobleyn@lake.k12.fl.us


Annie Bader

Content Area Coach/Testing Coordinator

badera@lake.k12.fl.us 


John Millsap

Behavior Support 

millsapj@lake.k12.fl.us


Leslie Chambers

Advanced Clinician

chambersl@lake.k12.fl.us


Traci Giardino

Math and Science Instructional Coach/Testing Coordinator

giardinot@lake.k12.fl.us